San Andreas Police Department

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Samy Flex -Commisioner/Cheif -Rank (9) , Stuart Parker -Deputy Commisioner -Rank (8) with leadership , Tyler Harden -Assistant Commisioner -Rank (7) with leadership , Tim Deisel -Corporal -Rank (3) , Oliver Richman -Rank Officer (1)

2 posters

Applying for SAPD

Arif Khan Shujrah

Applying for SAPD Empty Applying for SAPD

Post by Arif Khan Shujrah Sat Nov 14, 2015 6:04 pm

((IC-Information))

#Personal Information

1.Your Name:
    Arif Khan Shujrah

2.Gender:
    Male

3.Age:

4.Date of birth:
    5/10/1994

5.Contact number:

6.Nationality:
    San Andreas.

7.Do you posess any medical conditions?:
    Nah,I don't want.

#Personal Details

1.Write your personal biography: ((Must be at least 350 words))
    I, Arif Khan Shujrah was born on 5th of October 1994, At Karachi City, Country Pakistan, I studied ten classes in Karachi, When i completed my High School, My father was attacked in Karachi High Way from some criminals, The Criminals wanted to rob him, But he accelerated his car with full speed and ran off, And just then he went to Airport to get some tickets to Im-migrate to San Andreas, We were just 3 when we moved to San Andreas, So my father was jobless so he started to work at the Temple burger shot to earn some money, The Owner of Burger shop was very kind-hearted, He gave us a small house to live in..